Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

2022 RFD Department Officers

President: Curt Dahler

1st. Vice President: Rich Decker

2nd. Vice President: Kevin Anstrom

Chief: Scott Pontious

Deputy Chief: Joe Gasbarre

Asst. Chief: Ray Imhof

Secretary: Roger Carlson

Treasurer: Dave Parsons

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you for sending your address info. you will be added to our mailing list, if you have any questions, please email [email protected] thanks again.

Thank you to all that joined out Parade!!